The start of something great.

I always have this brilliant idea to step on the scale every time I’m at someones house, and I spot a scale in their bathroom. I regret it afterwards, of course, because seeing that number is a real let down, & can really ruin your mood for the rest of the day.

Image

Clearly weight is just a number on a scale, but seeing a high number is like a punch in the throat. It hurts.

Image

 

All jokes aside, I’m ready to eat healthier, get more activate & lose some weight. I’ve always been heavy, but not this heavy, & it’s toying with my emotions. I just want to wear cute clothes, & not hate myself when I look in the mirror.

I’m ready to start my journey, & I hope you guys will come along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

